Who’s Blue


SKU: NYJ 021 Category:


1. Who’s Blue
2. I Wish You Were Here
3. Winter’s The True Time For Love
4. How Can You Believe in Love?
5. Heat of The Moment
6. We’re Park of Autumn
7. The Memory of You
8. Stop Kidding Yourself
9. Who Stepped on My Dream?
10. Why Do You Cry?
11. Times Were
12. Keep It Simple
13. You’d Think I’d Learn
14. Early Morning Train
15. Blue Afternoons
16. If You Should Change Your Mind

Reeds: Paul Jones, Sam Mayne, Martin P. Williams, Alyson Adams, Pete Wareham, Gareth Lockrane.
Trombones: Andy Wood, Barnaby Dickinson, Mike Feltham, David Williamson, Pete North.
French Horn: Naomi Hipwell
Trumpets: Darren Wiles
Bryan Davis, Mark Armstrong, Simon Finch, Henry Collins, Craig Wild.
Piano: Tom Cawley
Guitars: Antonio Fortin, Adam Goldsmith.
Bass: Dave Foster, Janek Gwizdala.
Drums: Darren Altman, Darren Williams.
Percussion: Corrina Silvester
Vocals: Sumudu Jayatilaka
Directed by Bill Ashton, Duncan Lamont, Matt O’Regan.
Produced by Miles Ashton and Bill Ashton.

Price £12.00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Who’s Blue”