SKU: NYJ 017 Category:


1. Praia do Vau
2. Bom Dia, Roseira
3. Quinto Do Lago
4. Faro Way
5. Cartaz De Rua
6. Portimao
7. Adeus Tristeza
8. Cai Fora
9. Montes de Alvor
10. Holiday Affair
11. East Of The Sun
12. Albufeira
13. Play Off

Recorded @ Ronnie Scott’s Club, London, 23 and 29 February, 1st March 1996.
Saxophones: Howard McGill, Lisa Grahame, Stephen Main, Alyson Adams (or James Hunt) Jon Halton.
Flute: Allison Neale
Trombones: Jim Vincent, Jeremy Price (or Andy Baker), Ashley Horton (or Mike Feltham), Andy Wood, Adrian Hallowell.
Trumpets: Andy Cuss, Patrick White, Duncan Mackay (or Mike Thomas), Dominic Glover, Mick Ball (or Simon Finch).
Piano: Simon Carter
Guitar: Ross Milligan (or Simon Picton).
Bass: Andy Hamill
Drums: Chris Dagley
Vocals/Voice: Jenny Howe
Musical Director: Bill Ashton.

 Price: £12.00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Algarhythms”