A View From The Hill


SKU: JHCD 044 Category:


1. Marston Pedigree
2. Flight of The Heart
3. A View From The Hill
4. Don’t Try And Argue With Me
5. Norwich Union
6. Riffin The Griffin
7. Ballad For Anne Boleyn
8. Fleet
9. Samba Deez, Samba Doze
10. Someone
11. Luton Hoo
12. Astra Bazilia

Trumpets: Andy Cuss, Mike Thomas, Pat White, Mick Ball, Brad Mason.
Trombones: Andy Rogers, Jeremy Price, Ashley Horton, Elliott mason, Adrian Hallowell.
Saxes: Howard McGill, Lisa Grahame, James Hunt, Ben Castle, Jon Halton.
Rhythm: Simon Carter (Piano) Phil Robson (Guitar) Neil Williams (Bass Guitar) Chris Dagley (Drums) James Mack (Percussion).
Vocals: Jenny Howe
Directed by Bill Ashton, Steve Titchener and Tim Garland.

 Price: £12.00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A View From The Hill”