The Change soloists revealed!

We’ve had an overwhelmingly enthusiastic response from the public and the press to our recent landmark album ‘The Change’.

However, we have quite correctly had it pointed out that we made the colossal error of not including the names of the soloists among the credits that appear in the CD booklet!

Well, here they are:


Phil Meadows: Alto Sax

Scott Chapman: Drums

Felix Higginbottom: Percussion

Round Midnight:

Tim Garland: Tenor Sax

Mark Armstrong: Flugelhorn

The Change:

Nadim Teimoori: Tenor Sax

Rob Luft: Guitar

Dawn Before Dark Before Dawn:

Tim Garland: Tenor Sax

Return Flight:

Tom Dennis: Flugelhorn

Riley Stone-Lonergan: Tenor Sax

Agro Alegria:

Tim Garland: Soprano and Tenor Sax


Nadim Teimoori: Tenor Sax

Rob Luft: Guitar

Summer Sundays:

Emma Smith: Voice


Jim Gold: Alto Sax

Lady Be Good:

Chris Eldred: Piano

James Copus: Trumpet

Nadim Teimoori/Riley Stone-Lonergan: Tenor Saxophone

Tom Green: Trombone

Feeling Good:

Emma Smith: Voice

Rob Luft: Guitar

More Posts

Send Us A Message

Back To Top