NYJO The Solstice Suite mvt4 Solstice

NYJO plays Mark Armstrong’s ‘The Solstice Suite’ Fairfield Hall 2010.
The Midsummer Solstice is upon us and to mark its arrival we’ve featured Mark’s Solstice Suite!
This is the last of the 4 Movements – Solstice.
All 4 movements are now listed on YouTube.
Search YouTube for NYJOTube to see the NYJO channel

See more on NYJOTube
New videos will be posted here first, be sure to check back often!

Original video produced by NYJO.